Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.068 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"TLGfan"
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Harper's Ferry on 2005-09-09 - Tea Leaf Green
Hot Dog > Kali-Yuga, Papa's in the Backroom, Incandescent Devil, I've Been Seeking > Zoom Zoom, Rapture > Can You Guess It?, Panspermic De-evolution, Vote on Tuesday, Taught to Be Proud, Rattlin' > I'm Waiting for the Man, Tequila Encore: Georgie P, Professor's Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,537 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Fox Theatre on 2006-01-12 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Franz Hanzerbeak 02) John Brown 03) If It Wasn't for the Money 04) The Garden (Part III) 05) 5000 Acres 06) Freedom 07) My Bastard Brother 08) One Reason 09) Pond > 10) Panspermic De-evolution > 11) Pond > 12) Sea Monkey's Disc 2 (set II) 01) Criminal Intent > 02) Georgie P 03) These Two Chairs 04) Hot Dog 05) Cant Get High 06) Little Hood 07) Professor's Blues 08) Taught to be Proud 09) Can You Guess It? (encore) 10) Death Cake > 11) Morning Sun
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,153 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at NXNW on 2005-09-23 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Rapture 02) Incandescent Devil 03) 5000 Acres 04) The Garden (Part III) 05) Dragonfly 06) My Bastard Brother 07) California 08) Baseball Jam 09) Been So Long 10) Professor's Blues Disc 2 (set II) 01) The Garden (Part II) 02) I've Been Seeking 03) Tequila 04) I'm Waiting for the Man* 05) Moonshine 06) Planet Of Green Love > 07) Hits From The Bong** > 08) Planet Of Green Love 09) If It Wasn't for the Money 10) Kali-Yuga 11) Hot Dog (encore) 12) Las Vegas
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,386 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The State Theatre on 2005-09-24 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Taught to Be Proud 02) If It Wasn't for the Money 03) Precious Stone 04) The Garden (Part III) 05) Can't Get High 06) Incandescent Devil 07) Panspermic De-evolution > 08) No Blanket 09) Warmup > 10) Vote on Tuesday (set II) 11) Ride Together > 12) Hard Travelin'* > 13) Georgie P 14) Zoom Zoom Disc 2 (set II cont.) 01) I've Been Seeking 02) Sex in the 70's 03) 5000 Acres 04) Can You Guess It? 05) Corrina** 06) Freedom 07) Earth and Sky > 08) Ride Together (Reprise) (encore I) 09) Gasah...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,523 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Sierra Vista on 2005-02-05 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Georgie P 02) The Garden (Part II) 03) The Garden (Part III) 04) Criminal Intent 05) Freedom 06) Panspermic De-evolution 07) Feel de Buzz 08) Death Cake 09) Professor's Blues Disc 2 (set II) 01) Gasaholic 02) Country Seduction 03) Bouncin' Betty 04) Zoom Zoom 05) Can You Guess It? 06) Sex in the 70's 07) Jackson Hole (encore) 08) I've Got a Feeling* 09) Incandescent Devil
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,753 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Last Day Saloon North on 2004-09-30 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 Set One 01 5000 Acres 02 Mistletwo > 03 Freedom 04 Warm-Up 05 The Garden Part I > 06 The Garden Part II > 07 The Garden Part III 08 Earth & Sky 09 Vote On Tuesday 10 Morning Sun 11 Sex In The 70's Disc 2 Set Two 01 Georgie P 02 Dragonfly 03 Precious Stone > 04 Doing It Over Again 05 Baseball Jam* 06 Happy Birthday Craig > Kali-Yuga > 07 Panspermic De-evolution > 08 Not Human > 09 Panspermic De-evolution Disc 3 01 Slip Away 02 Stormcloud (!) 03 Professor's Blues 04 Encore: Wet Spot*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,716 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Starr Hill on 2005-09-22 - Tea Leaf Green
Set 1: (Disc 1) 01. Ride Together 02. If It Wasn't for the Money 03. Garden (Part I)-> 04. Garden (Part 2) 05. Morning Sun 06. Can't Get High 07. Incandescent Devil 08. Criminal Intent 09. Can You Guess It? 10. Taught To Be Proud Set 2 11. Corrina (Disc 2) 01. Invasion 02. Panspermic De-evolution-> 03. Asphalt Funk-> 04. Panspermic De-evolution 05. Steal Your Imagination 06. Flippin' the Bird 07. Gasaholic 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,401 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Abbey Pub on 2006-02-04 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc One Set I 1. These Two Chairs 2. Incandescent Devil 3. John Brown 4. Pond 5. Sea Monkeys / Flight > 6. Kali Yuga > 7. Moonshine > 8. Garden II > 9. Garden III > 10. Don't Think Twice It's All Right* > 11. Dragonfly 12. Panspermic De-evolution Disc Two Set II 1. Taught to be Proud 2. Freedom 3. Hot Dog > 4. Back Your Balls Up > 5. Hot Dog 6. One Reason 7. Gasaholic > 8. California Disc Three 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,699 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Grog Shop on 2006-02-03 - Tea Leaf Green
One Set (Disc 1) 1. Franz Hanzerbeak 2. Taught To Be Proud 3. Criminal Intent > 4. Morning Sun 5. Ride Together * > 6. Got No Friends In Arizona 7. Asphalt Funk > 8. Freedom 9. These Two Chairs 10. Incandescent Devil (Disc 2) 1. Georgie P 2. Dragonfly 3. Rapture 4. Garden III 5. Death Cake 6. Can You Guess It? 7. E1: I've Been Seeking 8. E1: One Reason 9. E2: Sex In the 70's **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,626 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Sierra Vista on 2004-01-09 - Tea Leaf Green
Set/Disc 1 Hot Dog > Kali-Yuga Bootlegger Vote on Tuesday Reservoir Papa's in the Backroom Precious Stone Freedom Been So Long Who Am I (What's My Name)?1,2 Set/Disc 2: My Bastard Brother The Invasion The Garden (Part II) Professor's Blues Earth and Sky Warmup Loony Bin Snoop Tequila Killing in the Name3 Baseball Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,218 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Martyrs' on 2005-06-15 - Tea Leaf Green
Rapture Reservoir Bootlegger Ride Together Sex in the 70's Las Vegas Waiting For The Man Incandescent Devil set 2 Taught to be Proud The Garden Part III Hotdog> Kali Georgie P Vote on Tuesday Planet d3 Professors Blues For Every Lonely Lady Tequilla Earth & Sky Death Cake Dragonfly encore: I Believe Gasaholic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,948 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at High Sierra Music Festival (Late Night) on 2005-06-30 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) (band intro) 02) Reservoir > 03) The Invasion* > 04) Sex in the 70's** 05) The Garden (Part I) > 06) Moonshine > 07) The Garden (Part II) > 08) The Garden (Part III) > 09) Precious Stone > 10) Can You Guess It? 11) Zoom Zoom Disc 2 01) Panspermic De-evolution > 02) Saw Your Mama > 03) Panspermic De-evolution 04) For Every Lonely Lady 05) I'm Waiting for the Man*** 06) Georgie P# 07) Hot Dog@ > 08) Planet of Green Love Disc 3 01) Dragonfly 02) Morning Sun (encore) 03) I've Got a Feelin...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,460 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Wakarusa - Campground Stage (late night) on 2005-06-17 - Tea Leaf Green
01. Panspermic De-Evolution 02. Warm Up > Freedom 03. Hot Dog 04. Georgie P 05. Garden III 06. Planet of Green Love 07. Gasaholic 08. Waiting for The Man
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,738 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Buffalo Creek Music Festival on 2005-05-14 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Gasaholic 02) Reservoir 03) The Invasion > 04) Precious Stone 05) Taught To Be Proud > 06) Hot Dog 07) Planet of Green Love > 08) Waiting For The Man# 09) Country Seduction 10) Vote on Tuesday Disc 2 (set II) 01) The Garden (Part I) > 02) The Garden (Part II) > 03) The Garden (Part III) 04) Georgie P 05) Morning Sun > 06) Panspermic De-evolution 07) Incandescent Devil Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Who Am I (What's My Name)?* 02) Sex in the 70's 03) Pretty Jane 04) Freedom 05) I've Got a F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,573 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Cafe Du Nord on 2005-01-20 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Harvest Time 02) All of Your Cigarettes 03) Doing it Over Again 04) Rattlin' 05) It Wasn't For the Money 06) The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 07) My Bastard Brother 08) I Got No Friends In Arizona 09) Barnicle B 10) Honey Bee 11) For Every Lonely Lady 12) Don't Let it Down 13) Taught to Be Proud Disc 2 (set II) 01) Jackson Hole 02) Rapture 03) Strange Ode to Nature 04) Little America 05) Biscuits 06) Incandescent 07) Can't Get High 08) Forgivin 09) Chenoa 10) Been So Long 11) Moons...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mystic Theatre on 2005-03-11 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Warmup 02) Las Vegas 03) Criminal Intent 04) Ride Together > 05) Hard Travelin'* > 06) Ride Together 07) Taught To Be Proud 08) Baseball Jam 09) Rapture 10) The Garden (Part I) > 11) The Garden (Part II) > 12) The Garden (Part III) 13) My Bastard Brother 14) Professor's Blues (set II) 15) Bouncin' Betty Disc 2 (set II cont.) 01) Cherry Red Guitar 02) Earth and Sky 03) Incandescent Devil 04) Panspermic De-evolution** 05) Georgie P** 06) Biscuits 07) Death Cake 08) Pretty Jane 09) I Bel...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,175 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
TeaLeafGreen
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
TeaLeafGreen

Related creators

Tea Leaf Green

Related mediatypes

etree